408 Atmospheric Sciences–Geophysics (ATG) Building
Box 351640, Seattle, Washington 98195-1640
Phone (206) 543-4250 | Fax (206) 543-0308
Department Chair: Prof. Dale R. Durran
(206) 543-7440
Department Administrator: Hettie Scofield
(206) 543-6471
Director of Computer Facility: Dr. Harry Edmon
(206) 543-0547
Building Coordinator: Dennis Canuelle
(206) 543-0238
Assistant to the Chair: Star Murray
(206) 543-4251
Academic Advisor: Erica M. Coleman
(206) 543-4576
Front Desk/Payroll/Travel: Francis Timlin
(206) 543-4250
Special Events: Main Office
(Please note event in email subject line.)
(206) 543-4250

Mailing, Delivery, and Pickup Addresses

General Mailing Address for US Mail (USPS)

Department of Atmospheric Sciences
University of Washington
Box 351640
Seattle, WA 98195-1640

General Mailing Address UW prefers for FedEx, UPS, DHL, etc.

Name or Lab Name
University of Washington
Atmospheric Sciences-Geophysics Building Room 408
4000 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98195

Building Street Address for Taxis, Pickup, etc. (using GPS)

Atmospheric Sciences-Geophysics Building
3920 Okanogan Lane NE
Seattle, WA 98195
or Google map. Campus map for ATG Bldg.